2023 Michigan State basketball visits

  • Friday, June 17, 2022 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Friday, June 10, 2022 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, April 16, 2022 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Early enrollee
  • Early signee
  • Signed letter of intent