2022 Northwestern Wildcats football visits

2022 Northwestern football visits

Saturday, January 15, 2022 (1)

PosHtWt
On3 Consensus RatingCommit Status

Friday, December 3, 2021 (2)

PosHtWt
On3 Consensus RatingCommit Status

Friday, June 18, 2021 (7)

PosHtWt
On3 Consensus RatingCommit Status

Thursday, June 17, 2021 (1)

PosHtWt
On3 Consensus RatingCommit Status

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 (1)

PosHtWt
On3 Consensus RatingCommit Status

Saturday, June 12, 2021 (1)

PosHtWt
On3 Consensus RatingCommit Status

Friday, June 11, 2021 (5)

PosHtWt
On3 Consensus RatingCommit Status

Saturday, June 5, 2021 (1)

PosHtWt
On3 Consensus RatingCommit Status

Friday, June 4, 2021 (7)

PosHtWt
On3 Consensus RatingCommit Status

Saturday, September 21, 2019 (1)

PosHtWt
On3 Consensus RatingCommit Status
  • Early enrollee
  • Early signee
  • Signed letter of intent