2023 Purdue football visits

  • Friday, June 24, 2022 (8)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 (2)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Friday, June 10, 2022 (13)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Friday, June 3, 2022 (6)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, April 9, 2022 (5)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, April 2, 2022 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Monday, March 28, 2022 (2)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, March 26, 2022 (3)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Monday, March 21, 2022 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Collin Dixon AvatarCollin Dixon

    Tallmadge (Tallmadge, OH)

    ATH6-174

    NIL Value:

    $8.9K

    6/13/22

    Wisconsin Badgers Logo
  • Saturday, March 5, 2022 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 (2)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 (3)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Friday, October 22, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, October 2, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Sam West AvatarSam West

    Greensburg Community Sch (Greensburg, IN)

    TE6-5205

    NATL
    737
    POS
    40
    ST
    9

    NIL Value:

    $8K

    3/26/22

    Indiana Hoosiers Logo
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021 (2)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Early enrollee
  • Early signee
  • Signed letter of intent