2022 Utah Utes football visits

2022 Utah football visits

  • Next up:
    Friday, June 10, 2022(1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Friday, January 14, 2022 (3)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Friday, November 26, 2021 (2)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 (8)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Friday, November 19, 2021 (2)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 (2)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Friday, October 15, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Friday, June 25, 2021 (4)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Friday, June 18, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Monday, June 14, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Friday, June 11, 2021 (4)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Monday, June 7, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Monday, March 15, 2021 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Early enrollee
  • Early signee
  • Signed letter of intent