NFL announces All-Pro Team for the 2021 season Friday
Special Offer

Breaking news. In-depth analysis. Ad-free.

7-Day Free TrialSubscribe Now

NFL announces All-Pro Team for the 2021 season Friday

Robin Alam/Icon Sportswire

The NFL released its All-Pro Team for the 2021 season on Friday. Five players were unanimous choices, while 14 made the team for the first time.

Ravens tight end Mark Andrews, Cowboys linebacker Micah Parsons and 49ers receiver Deebo Samuel are among those making their All-Pro debuts.

The Packers, Colts, Ravens, Rams and Cowboys each have three All-Pros. There is an even breakdown by conference of 14 apiece. Check below for the full list of players to make the NFL All-Pro Team.

NFL 2021 All-Pro Team

First TeamOffense

QB: Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay

RB: Jonathan Taylor, Indianapolis

TE: Mark Andrews, Baltimore

WRs: Davante Adams, Green Bay; Cooper Kupp, Los Angeles Rams; Deebo Samuel, San Francisco

LT: Trent Williams, San Francisco

RT: Tristan Wirfs, Tampa Bay

LG: Joel Bitonio, Cleveland

RG: Zack Martin, Dallas

C: Jason Kelce, Philadelphia

First TeamDefense

Edge Rushers: T.J. Watt, Pittsburgh; Myles Garrett, Cleveland

Interior Linemen: Aaron Donald, Los Angeles Rams; Cameron Heyward, Pittsburgh

Linebackers: Micah Parsons, Dallas; Darius Leonard, Indianapolis; De’Vondre Campbell, Green Bay

Cornerbacks: Trevon Diggs, Dallas; Jalen Ramsey, Los Angeles Rams

Safeties: Kevin Byard, Tennessee; Jordan Poyer, Buffalo

First Team Special Teams

Placekicker: Justin Tucker, Baltimore

Punter: AJ Cole, Las Vegas

Kick Returner: Braxton Berrios, New York Jets

Punt Returner: Devin Duvernay, Baltimore

Special Teamer: JT Gray, New Orleans

Long Snapper: Luke Rhodes, Indianapolis

Second Team Offense

QB: Tom Brady, Tampa Bay

RB: No selection

TE: Travis Kelce, Kansas City

WRs: Justin Jefferson, Minnesota; Ja’Marr Chase, Cincinnati

LT: Rashawn Slater, Los Angeles Chargers

RT: Lane Johnson, Philadelphia Eagles

LG: Quenton Nelson, Indianapolis

RG: Wyatt Teller, Cleveland

C: Corey Linsley, Los Angeles Chargers

Second Team Defense

Edge Rushers: Robert Quinn, Chicago; Maxx Crosby, Las Vegas

Interior Linemen: Chris Jones, Kansas City; Jeffery Simmons, Tennessee

Linebackers: Demario Davis, New Orleans; Roquan Smith, Chicago; Bobby Wagner, Seattle

Cornerbacks: JC Jackson, New England, AJ Terrell, Atlanta

Safeties: Justin Simmons, Denver; Micah Hyde, Buffalo; Budda Baker, Arizona

Second Team Special Teams

Placekicker: Daniel Carlson, Las Vegas

Punter: Bryan Anger, Dallas

Kick Returner: Andre Roberts, Los Angeles Rams

Punter Returner: Jakeem Grant, Chicago

Special Teamer: Matthew Slater, New England; Ashton Dulin, Indianapolis

Long Snapper: Josh Harris, Atlanta