Florida's Basketball Schedule Out

Florida's Basketball Schedule Out

Matt Jonesover 13 years

comments

Article written by:Matt JonesMatt Jones

billyy

Seriously Billy? We make fun of Bruce Pearl on here a lot, but at least he schedules like a man. Billy Donovan has won two titles and schedules like he is coaching Warner Southern….

Mon Nov 3 Warner Southern Gainesville, FL TBA GVO —

Thu Nov 6 Rollins College Gainesville, FL TBA(ET) GVO —

Fri Nov 14 TBA Gainesville, FL 6:00PM(ET) —

Sun Nov 16 TBA Gainesville, FL 2:15PM(ET) —

Thu Nov 20 Southern Utah Gainesville, FL TBA —

Mon Nov 24 TBA Kansas City, MO TBA —

Tue Nov 25 TBA Kansas City, MO TBA —

Sun Nov 30 Missouri-Kansas City Orlando, FL TBA —

Tue Dec 2 Florida A&M Gainesville, FL TBA —

Sun Dec 7 at Florida State Tallahassee, FL TBA —

Wed Dec 10 Florida Gulf Coast Gainesville, FL TBA —

Sat Dec 20 UCF Jacksonville, FL TBA —

Mon Dec 22 Georgia Southern Gainesville, FL TBA —

Sun Dec 28 Winthrop Sunrise, FL 6:30PM(ET) —

Tue Dec 30 Stetson Gainesville, FL TBA —

Sat Jan 3 North Carolina State Gainesville, FL 4:00PM(ET) CBS —

Tue Jan 6 Longwood Gainesville, FL TBA

Loading comments...

2021-11-27