Kentucky at Alabama Game Time Announced

Nick Roush11 months

comments

Aritcle written by:Nick RoushNick Roush

@RoushKSR

1387034239000-USATSI-7544258
<small>John David Mercer | USA Today Sports</small>
[caption id="attachment_309675" align="alignnone" width="2560"] John David Mercer | USA Today Sports[/caption] After a date with Vanderbilt at Kroger Field, Kentucky will travel to Alabama next Saturday to take on the top-ranked college football team in America. The Wildcats and Crimson Tide will kick off at 4 pm ET on the SEC Network. It's Kentucky's eighth-straight game on the SEC Network and Alabama's first of the season. Capacity at Bryant-Denny Stadium has been limited to 20% for the 2020 college football season, allowing just over 20,000 fans to attend each game. Tickets are still available on the secondary market starting around $120. Here are all of the SEC kickoff times for November 21.  

Florida at Vanderbilt, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or SEC Network LSU at Arkansas, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or SEC Network Ole Miss at Texas A&M, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS Kentucky at Alabama, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network Tennessee at Auburn, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN Mississippi State at Georgia, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Missouri at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate

 

Loading comments...

2021-09-22