Kentucky vs. Florida game time announced

Kentucky vs. Florida game time announced

Tyler Thompsonabout 1 month

comments

Article written by:Tyler ThompsonTyler Thompson

MrsTylerKSR

kentucky-florida-game-time-announced-espn

It’s official: Kentucky vs. Florida will kick off at 6 p.m. ET next Saturday at Kroger Field. The game will be shown on ESPN. Mississippi State at Texas A&M, the other game up for the 6 p.m. ESPN slot, will air on SEC Network at 7 p.m.

Here are the SEC game times for October 2:

  • Tennessee at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Arkansas at Georgia, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • Ole Miss at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Troy at South Carolina, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Florida at Kentucky, 6 pm ET/5 pm CT on ESPN
  • Mississippi State at Texas A&M, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on SEC Network
  • UConn at Vanderbilt, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on ESPNU
  • Auburn at LSU, 9 pm ET/8 pm CT on ESPN

Gonna be a heck of a day in Lexington.

Loading comments...

2021-10-27