Kentucky vs. Florida will be a night game

Kentucky vs. Florida will be a night game

Tyler Thompsonabout 1 month

comments

Article written by:Tyler ThompsonTyler Thompson

MrsTylerKSR

kentucky-vs-florida-game-time-tv-info-october-2

Kentucky vs. Florida will take place under the lights at Kroger Field, but the exact kickoff time is still to be determined. The SEC just shared the TV schedule for October 2 and the Cats vs. the Gators is up for either the 6 p.m. ET slot on ESPN or the 7 p.m. slot on SEC Network. The final decision will be made following this Saturday’s games.

Either way, go ahead and start planning for what will be an epic day in Lexington.

SEC Football Game Times, TV Info for October 2

  • Tennessee at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Arkansas at Georgia, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • Ole Miss at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Troy at South Carolina, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Florida at Kentucky, 6 pm ET/5 pm CT on ESPN or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on SEC Network*
  • Mississippi State at Texas A&M, 6 pm ET/5 pm CT on ESPN or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on SEC Network*
  • UConn at Vanderbilt, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on ESPNU
  • Auburn at LSU, 9 pm ET/8 pm CT on ESPN

*Game time and network to be determined after games of September 25.

Loading comments...

2021-10-27

ksr-show-thread-10-27-matt-jones-is-back

KSR Show Thread, 10/27: Matt Jones is back

Matt Jones is recharged after a couple of days away from the Kentucky Sports Radio program. He is back in the big chair to lead the show with Ryan Lemond and Shannon The Dude by his side today for additional commentary. With both sports going and...