Kentucky vs. LSU Game Time Announced

Kentucky vs. LSU Game Time Announced

Aritcle written by:Tyler ThompsonTyler Thompson

MrsTylerKSR

kentucky-vs-lsu-game-time-announced

Game times for Saturday, October 9 are out and Kentucky vs. LSU will kick off under the lights at Kroger Field. The game drew the 7:30 p.m. ET slot on SEC Network, meaning the Keeneland-Kentucky Football doubleheader is in play. Start hydrating now.

SEC Game Times for October 9

  • Vanderbilt at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Arkansas at Ole Miss, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS*
  • Georgia at Auburn, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS*
  • South Carolina at Tennessee, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN2
  • North Texas at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • LSU at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Alabama at Texas A&M, 8 pm ET/7 pm CT on CBS

*Game time and network to be determined after games of October 2

Loading comments...

2021-10-18