Kentucky vs. Mississippi State game time announced
Special Offer
Kentucky Wildcats

Breaking news. In-depth analysis. Ad-free.

7-Day Free TrialSubscribe Now

Kentucky vs. Mississippi State game time announced

Mrs. Tyler Thompsonabout 3 years

comments

Kentucky vs. Mississippi State will take place under the lights at Kroger Field. The SEC just announced game times for September 22 and the Cats vs. the Bulldogs will kick off at 7 p.m. on either ESPN, ESPN 2, or ESPNU. The network will be decided following next weekend’s games.

Here are all the SEC game times for September 22:

  • Georgia at Missouri, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • Kent State at Ole Miss, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Texas A&M at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • South Carolina at Vanderbilt, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Mississippi State at Kentucky, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN2 or ESPNU*
  • Louisiana Tech at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2 or ESPNU*
  • Arkansas at Auburn, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN2 OR 7:30 pm/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network#
  • Florida at Tennessee, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN2 OR 7:30 pm/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network#

*denotes network designations to be made after games of September 15

#denotes time and network designations to be made after games of September 15

Kroger Field will be rocking.

[mobile_ad]

Loading comments...

2021-12-02