Special Offer
Kentucky Wildcats

Breaking news. In-depth analysis. Limited Ads.

Subscribe Now7-Day Free Trial

Kentucky vs. Mississippi State Game Time Revealed

Article written by:On3 imageTyler Thompson

MrsTylerKSR

kentucky-vs-mississippi-state-game-time-tv-information
Photo by Dr. Michael Huang | Kentucky Sports Radio

Get ready for another night game, BBN. Game times for October 15 were just released and Kentucky vs. Mississippi State will take place at 7:30 p.m. at Kroger Field. The game will be broadcast on SEC Network. Two straight weeks of Tom Hart, Jordan Rodgers, and Cole Cubelic? Yes, please.

The night kick also means the Keeneland/Kentucky Football doubleheader is in play. Prepare accordingly.

SEC Game Times for October 15

  • Auburn at Ole Miss, Noon ET / 11 am CT on ESPN
  • Alabama at Tennessee, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Arkansas at BYU, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 CT on ABC or ESPN*
  • Vanderbilt at Georgia, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • LSU at Florida, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN
  • Mississippi State at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

*Network designation to be determined after games of October 8

Loading comments...

2022-11-29