Kentucky vs. Missouri Game Time Announced
Special Offer
Kentucky Wildcats

Breaking news. In-depth analysis. Ad-free.

7-Day Free TrialSubscribe Now

Kentucky vs. Missouri Game Time Announced

Mrs. Tyler Thompsonabout 3 years

comments

The game times are out for October 27 and Kentucky’s game at Missouri will kickoff at 4 p.m. on the SEC Network.

As predicted, the World’s Largest Cocktail Party drew the CBS 3:30 p.m. slot. Here are the rest of the SEC game times for October 27:

  • Vanderbilt at Arkansas, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Florida vs. Georgia (Jacksonville), 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Kentucky at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Texas A&M at Mississippi State, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
  • Tennessee at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

[mobile_ad]

Loading comments...

2021-12-06