Kentucky vs. Vanderbilt game time announced

Kentucky vs. Vanderbilt game time announced

Mrs. Tyler Thompsonabout 3 years

comments

Get ready for another night game! Game times for October 20 were just announced and Kentucky vs. Vanderbilt will kick off at 7:30 PM. It will be broadcast on the SEC Network.

Here are all the SEC game times for October 20:

  • Auburn at Ole Miss, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • Tulsa at Arkansas, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Alabama at Tennessee, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Memphis at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Mississippi State at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
  • Vanderbilt at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Kroger Field will be rocking.

[mobile_ad]

Loading comments...

2021-11-26