UK Fans in Overalls Want More KSR Tour Dates

Mrs. Tyler Thompsonabout 9 years

comments

The KSR State Tour of Affiliates got off to a rousing start this morning in Glasgow, with memorable calls, some minor technical difficulties and Ryan Lemond saying "sexy panties" multiple times. Tomorrow, the crew heads to Morgantown, where the boys will get some down home cookin' at Farm Boy Restaurant. Here are the rest of the tour dates: Wed Aug 1: Morgantown Farm Boy Restaurant Thur Aug 2: Bowling Green Old Stone Golf Course Fri Aug 3: UK MEDIA DAY Mon Aug 6: Columbia Burger King Tues Aug 7: Morganfield Verlie’s Restaurant Wed Aug 8: Madisonville Hudson Toyota Chrysler Thur Aug 9: Monticello Conley Bottom Resort Fri Aug 10: Jamestown Jamestown TV Station Mon Aug 13: Paintsville TBA Tues Aug 14: Somerset Gatti’s Pizza Wed Aug 15: Lexington TBA Thur Aug 16: Middlesboro Cracker Barrel Fri Aug 17: West Liberty

Loading comments...

2021-09-23

Shane Beamer

Scouting Report: South Carolina Gamecocks

As a new era of football begins in Columbia, Shane Beamer is attempting to rebuild the South Carolina football program. The son of legendary head coach Frank Beamer has a long road ahead, but the Gamecocks have made some early progress. This...