The NCAA Oscars!

The NCAA Oscars!

C.M. Tomlinover 14 years


Aritcle written by:C.M. TomlinC.M. Tomlin
Roll out the red carpet! Defribillate Joan Rivers! Grease up Star Jones! It's time once again for the winners of this year's NCAA Oscars. The awards, held yesterday on a private soundstage not being used by the According to Jim set, honored the year's greatest performances thus far. It was indeed an evening of the stars as the country's best and brightest received their coveted statuettes for unforgettable performances. And now, without further adieu, your 2006 winners: The Last King Of Scotland - Glen Davis, LSU Black Snake Moan - Greg Oden, Ohio State Little Miss Sunshine - Lee Humphrey, Florida Monster House - A.J. Graves, Butler Pan's Labyrinth - Joakim Noah, Florida Borat - Lukasz Obrzut, University of Kentucky

Loading comments...