Penn State - Nebraska dual thread

Tom McAndrew

BWI Staff
Staff member
Oct 27, 2021
I'm setting this up in advance, so that everyone has the info. Plus, I'm reffing a tournament on Sunday, so if I don't post it Saturday evening, I likely won't be able to post it.

Please use the thread for all pre-match, in-match, and post-match discussion for the PSU - Nebraska dual.

When:
Feb 18, 4:00 pm EST

Where:
Rec Hall, State College, PA

TV:
BTN

Video Streaming:
Those that are BTN subscribers should be able to stream the coverage via the Fox Sports App

Audio Streaming:
The radio PBP, with Jeff Byers at the mic, will be streamed for free. The pre-match portion of the broadcast will begin at 3:45 pm EST, with the actual dual taking place at 4:00 pm EST. You can access the audio stream at:

PBP:
As I mentioned above, I'm reffing a tournament on Sunday. I've never done this tournament before, so I don't have a good handle on how long it will take, and thus whether I'll be back in time to do PBP. Perhaps I'll make it back in time, but consider me out for PBP. @GregPickel should be able to provide some PBP in my absence, and others are welcome to contribute as well. As always, I remind folks that provide PBP to include scores for each dual, as well as the match score.

Last edited:

BeerLion

Oct 12, 2021