1-20-2011 UPDATE: Fan Outfitters College Basketball Contest

1-20-2011 UPDATE: Fan Outfitters College Basketball Contest

asdfasdfalmost 11 years


Aritcle written by:asdfasdfasdfasdf
The College Basketball Fan Contest sponsored by Fan Outfitters Update is back, once again, to keep you informed on who will win this rigged contest. Gregg Doyell found himself on the outside looking in this time around. Unfortunately, so did the Cats. This is the first update since Kentucky lost to Alabama, so therefore I have nothing of worth to say about college basketball until our next outing. Let's all take a moment of silence before you jump down to check and see if I forgot to mark off your team that you already know lost. THE REMAINING ENTRANTS ARE: Alabama A&M Bulldogs Michael Mitchell American University Eagles Zack Staten Arizona Wildcats Josh Wilson Ark.-Little Rock Trojans Corey James Arkansas State Red Wolves Joshue Poole ––––— Ball State Cardinals Cameron Andry Belmont Bruins Jon Harris Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Aggie Brockie Bowling Green Falcons Victor Skidmore Brigham Young(BYU) Cougars Matt Jones Bucknell Bisons Chris Foreman ––––— California Los Angeles(UCLA) Bruins Carey Watts Cal-Davis Aggies Matt Durham Cal-Santa Barbara Gauchos Christopher Haley Charleston Southern Buccaneers Sam Montgomery Chattanooga Mocs David Woeltz Chicago State Cougars Jeremy Johnson Cleveland State Vikings Chris Davis Coastal Carolina Chanticieers Kyle Albert Colorado State Rams Doug Wilson Columbia Lions Stephen Caldwell Connecticut Huskies Joe Tuttle ––––— Delaware Blue Hens Wes Ledford Denver Pioneers Richard Smith DUKE STILL SUCKS not available for picking Duquesne Dukes Aaron Camper ––––— East Tennessee State Buccaneers Matthew C Eastern Kentucky Colonels Dustin Rose ––––— Florida Atlantic Owls Jacob Hagan Florida State Seminoles Leigh Lance Furman Paladins Andrew Sosby ––––— George Mason Patriots Jeremy Stanfield Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Eric Pippin Georgetown Hoyas Sam Keathley Gonzaga Bulldogs Bryan Reynolds ––––— Hampton Pirates Abigail Anderson Hartford Hawks Will Sanford Harvard Crimson Bryan/'Brian' the Intern Houston Cougars Dave Godsey ––––— Idaho Vandals Hunter York Indiana Hoosiers Jennifer Shoemaker Indiana State Sycamores Mike Warren Iona Gaels Turkey Hunter Iowa State Cyclones Tom Wilson IUPUI Jaguars Billy Sewell ––––— Kansas Jayhawks Scott Atkins Kennesaw State Owls Evan Wagner ––––— Liberty Flames Patrick Crow Long Island Blackbirds Matthew Brown Longwood Lancers BJ Young Louisville Cardinals Jim Gross Loyola-Maryland Greyhounds John Ellis ––––— Maine Black Bears CJ Cambron Memphis Tigers Matt Cantrell Minnesota Golden Gophers Kenny Hornback Miss. Valley State Delta Devils Tommy Morris Mississippi State Bulldogs Jeremy Stanfield Montana Grizzlies Denise Ray Montana State Bobcats Travis Lee Morgan State Bears Chaz Hammond Murray State Racers Hunter Campbell ––––— Nevada Wolf Pack Chad Newton New Mexico State Aggies Brian Henson New Orleans Privateers Evan Meyer North Carolina(UNC)-Asheville Bulldogs Kyle Dickerson North Carolina Central Eagles Erin McGohon North Carolina(UNC)-Greensboro Spartans Billy Hook North Dakota Fighting Sioux Bill Meehan Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Dan Waxman Northern Colorado Bears Corey McGohan Northern Illinois Huskies Aaron Bruce Northern Iowa Panthers Claude Sagaille ––––— Oakland(MI) Golden Grizzlies Ed Van Etter Ohio State Buckeyes Kenneth Chambliss Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Hubby ––––— Pittsburgh Panthers Gary Dempsey Princeton Tigers Tony Cambron Portland Pilots Bryan Franklin ––––— Rhode Island Rams Allan Sewell Robert Morris Colonials Zach Robey ––––— Saint Louis Billikens Chris Debord Saint Francis(PA) Red Flash JR Grubbs Saint Mary’s(CA) Gaels Nathan Gower San Diego State Aztecs Kevin Akers Savannah State Tigers Tom Leach Siena Saints  Tricia Brown South Carolina Gamecocks Jeff Payton South Florida Bulls Jeff Payton Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Todd Bingham ––––— Tennessee Volunteers Macon Vol Fan Tennessee State Tigers William Dryden Texas-El Paso(UTEP) Miners Ethan Howard Texas Longhorns Jerry Moore Texas Southern Tigers Jodi Miller Troy Trojans Richard Clark ––––— UMass Minutemen  Mike Davis Utah Utes Kevin Williamson Utah State Aggies Nick Fulkerson Utah Valley State Wolverines Casey Quisenberry ––––— Valparaiso Crusaders Bobby Gray Virginia Commonwealth(VCU) Rams Mitch Grant Virginia Military Inst.(VMI) Keydets Nick Becht ––––— Weber State Wildcats Matthew Stethen Western Carolina Catamounts Jeff Gerkins William and Mary Tribe Jim Hanson Winston-Salem Rams Scott Graham Wisconsin Badgers George McMinn Wisconsin-Green Bay Phoenix David Wenta Wofford Terriers Chris Thomas ––––— Xavier Musketeers Ian O'Connor ––––— Yale Bulldogs Brennan King

Loading comments...