Inutially they did call over the back but it was reversed..
You decide.
I think it was correct call.
To be clear, rebounding a ball by reaching over an opponent’s back is not a foul.there's no such thing as over the back foul..it's pushing, holding, illegal contact, illegal screen etc..if a player jumps up he/she is to have a landing spot..that is a rule..Miami player could have been called for illegal contact
Inutially they did call over the back but it was reversed..
You decide.
I think it was correct call.
Correct Call . You cannot displace a player by backing him out . Easy call. Retired official of 25 years