Skip to main content

2025 Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Visits

  • Friday, October 25, 2024 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Next up:
    Saturday, October 12, 2024(1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Monday, June 24, 2024 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 (3)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Monday, June 17, 2024 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 (2)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, February 10, 2024 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, February 3, 2024 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, October 28, 2023 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, October 14, 2023 (3)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Friday, October 13, 2023 (2)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, September 23, 2023 (2)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, January 28, 2023 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Early enrollee
  • Early signee
  • Signed letter of intent
  • Elite Verified
  • Short-term Signee
  • Transfer Rating