2022 Manning Passing Academy: List of college quarterbacks attending released

On3 imageby:Nick Schultz06/21/22


Manningcast guests
Al Bello/Getty Images

The 2022 Manning Passing Academy is coming up this weekend, and we now know which quarterbacks will be in attendance.

All told, 45 quarterbacks will participate in the camp, and some huge names are among the group. Alabama quarterback Bryce Young is the most notable, winning the Heisman Trophy last season to help lead the Crimson Tide to a national championship game appearance. Ohio State quarterback CJ Stroud is also on the list after finishing fourth in the Heisman voting last year.

The 2022 Manning Passing Academy runs from June 23 through June 26 at Nicholls State in Louisiana. It was founded by Archie Manning, father of Peyton and Eli Manning and grandfather of Arch Manning — the No. 1 recruit in the nation this year, according to the On3 Consensus, a complete and equally weighted industry-generated average that utilizes all four major recruiting media companies. Peyton and Eli Manning both serve as associate directors alongside Cooper Manning, Arch Manning’s father.

Here’s the full list of quarterbacks participating in the event.

Full list of attendees for 2022 Manning Passing Academy

Devin Leary, NC State

Will Levis, Kentucky

Aidan O’Connell, Purdue

Spencer Petras, Iowa

John Rhys Plumlee, UCF

Taylor Powell, Eastern Michigan

Michael Pratt, Tulane

Drew Pyne, Notre Dame

Spencer Rattler, South Carolina

Chris Reynolds, Charlotte

Anthony Richardson, Florida

Cameron Rising, Utah

Will Rogers, Mississippi State

Tyler Shough, Texas Tech

Justin Sliwoski, Saint Francis (Pa.)

Kedon Slovis, Pittsburgh

CJ Stroud, Ohio State

Ty Thompson, Oregon

Liam Thompson, Wabash

Clayton Tune, Houston

Tyler Van Dyke, Miami

Mike Wright, Vanderbilt

Bryce Young, Alabama

Holton Ahlers, East Carolina

Luke Altmeyer, Ole Miss

Brennan Armstrong, Virginia

Tyson Bagent, Shepherd

Connor Bazelak, Indiana

Stetson Bennett IV, Georgia

Myles Brennan, LSU

Sean Clifford, Penn State

Jayden de Laura, Arizona

Jarrett Doege, Western Kentucky

DeQuan Finn, Toledo

Kohen Granier, Nicholls State

Sam Hartman, Wake Forest

Layne Hatcher, Texas State

Hunter Helms, Clemson

Gunnar Holmberg, Florida International

Hendon Hooker, Tennessee

Nick Howard, Dartmouth

KJ Jefferson, Arkansas

Max Johnson, Texas A&M

Phil Jurkovec, Boston College

Kyle King, Mary Hardin Baylor