2025 Oklahoma Sooners Football Visits

  • Saturday, February 3, 2024 (11)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, January 27, 2024 (21)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Friday, January 26, 2024 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Friday, November 24, 2023 (3)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, November 11, 2023 (6)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, October 28, 2023 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, October 21, 2023 (3)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, September 30, 2023 (8)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, September 9, 2023 (10)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, September 2, 2023 (8)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Friday, July 28, 2023 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Wednesday, July 26, 2023 (31)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Tuesday, July 25, 2023 (2)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Monday, June 19, 2023 (2)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Friday, June 16, 2023 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Thursday, June 15, 2023 (9)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023 (8)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Friday, June 9, 2023 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Thursday, June 8, 2023 (4)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Monday, June 5, 2023 (2)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, June 3, 2023 (5)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Friday, June 2, 2023 (2)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Thursday, June 1, 2023 (11)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Tuesday, May 30, 2023 (1)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status

  • Saturday, April 22, 2023 (12)

  • Pos

  • Ht

  • Wt

  • Rating

  • NIL Value

  • Status